2013 BIIF football schedule & results

Non-league



Saturday, Aug. 10

Waiakea 0 at Hawaii Prep 34

Kalaheo 23 at Kamehameha-Hawaii 26

Friday, Aug. 16

Waiakea 6 at Hilo 36

Saturday, Aug. 17

Waimea 8 at Hawaii Prep 13

Konawaena 37 at Maui 47

Friday, Aug. 23

Konawaena 38 at Hilo 24

Saturday, Aug. 24

Kamehameha-Hawaii 0 at Iolani 36

Honokaa 15 at Waiakea 39

Kealakehe 0 at Kamehameha-Kapalama 34

Regular season



Friday, Aug. 30

Konawaena 37 at Kamehameha-Hawaii 3

Waiakea 15 at Honokaa 0

Saturday, Aug. 31

Hilo 18 at Hawaii Prep 10

Kealakehe 21 at Keaau 12

Friday, Sept. 6

Kamehameha-Hawaii 27 at Waiakea 25

Honokaa 0 at Konawaena 45

Saturday, Sept. 7

Hawaii Prep 34 at Kealakehe 21

Keaau 7 at Hilo 35

Friday, Sept. 13

Hawaii Prep 42 at Waiakea 12

Keaau 14 at Konawaena 42

Saturday, Sept. 14

Kamehameha-Hawaii 27 at Kealakehe 6

Honokaa 0 at Hilo 43

Friday, Sep. 20

Hilo 36 at Kamehameha-Hawaii 10

Kealakehe 67 at Honokaa 0

Saturday, Sept. 21

Konawaena 22 at Hawaii Prep 21

Waiakea 13 at Keaau 7

Friday, Sept. 27

Kamehameha-Hawaii 41 at Honokaa 0

Konawaena 44 at Waiakea 7

Saturday, Sep. 28

Kealakehe 3 at Hilo 6

Keaau 0 at Hawaii Prep 28

Friday, Oct. 4

Hawaii Prep 41 at Kamehameha-Hawaii 24

Hilo 21 at Konawaena 16

Saturday, Oct. 5

Waiakea 14 at Kealakehe 31

Honokaa 6 at Keaau 14

Friday, Oct. 11

Keaau 0 at Kamehameha-Hawaii 16

Konawaena 37 at Kealakehe 23

Saturday, Oct. 12

Honokaa 0 at Hawaii Prep 41

Hilo 45 at Waiakea 20

Friday, Oct 18

Keaau 26 at Hilo 41

Honokaa 0 at Konawaena 2 (Forfeit)

Saturday, Oct. 19

Waiakea 14 at Kealakehe 31

Kamehameha-Hawaii 24 at Hawaii Prep 28

HHSAA Playoffs start Nov. 8

JV games at 5 p.m., varsity 30 minutes after; varsity only begins at 7 p.m.

State tournament begins Nov. 9

— Find out more:

www.sportshigh.com