Categorized | Sports, Swimming

BIIF Swimming & Diving Schedule for 2011-2012

Date Day Event Time
7-Nov Monday HHSAA Start Date
14-Nov Monday Pre Season meeting (site – tba)
14-Feb Tuesday Post Season meeting (site – tba)
 
 
 
 
2-Dec Friday BIIF League Meet 3:00pm / 4:00pm
Hilo HS – Kawachika Pool
 
 
 
 
 
10-Dec Saturday BIIF League Meet 9:00am / 10:0am
Hawaii Prep – Dowsett Pool
 
 
 
 
 
Dec. 16 – 19th USA / Hawaii State Meet KONA tba
 
 
 
 
 
Jan. 6 – 7th Fri / Sat Kalani Invitational Meet OAHU tba
 
 
 
 
 
7-Jan Saturday BIIF League Meet 9:00am / 10:0am
Kailua Community Aquatic Center
 
 
 
 
 
14-Jan Saturday Hawaii Prep Invitational 9:00am / 10:00am
Hawaii Prep – Dowsett Pool
 
 
 
 
 
14-Jan Saturday BIIF League Meet 1:00pm / 2:00pm
Hawaii Prep – Dowsett Pool
 
 
 
 
 
21-Jan Saturday BIIF League Meet 9:00am / 10:0am
Kamehameha HS – Nae’ole Pool
 
 
 
 
 
24-Jan Tuesday BIIF Champ. Entries due to BIIF 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
26-Jan Thursday BIIF DIVING Championship tbd
site – tbd
 
 
 
 
 
27-Jan Friday BIIF SWIM Championship – TRIALS 2:30pm / 3:30pm
Kailua Community Aquatic Center
 
 
 
 
 
28-Jan Saturday BIIF SWIM Championship – FINALS 12:00pm / 1:00pm
Kailua Community Aquatic Center
 
 
 
 
 
Feb. 10 – 11th Fri / Sat HHSAA Championship tbd
MAUI

 

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

 

 

Become a fan on facebook

ad