Categorized | News

Contact info for council members

Contact information for the new Hawaii County Council has been released. 

 
District 1 – Hamakua, North Hilo, and portions of South Hilo (Hakalau, Honomu, Pepeekeo, Papaikou, Kaiwiki)

Dominic Yagong
Phone: 961-8264
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: dyagong@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 2 – South Hilo (Amaulu, Puueo, portions of downtown Hilo, Lanakila, Waianuenue, Kaumana, Ainako, Piihonua, portions of Waiakea Homesteads)

Donald Ikeda
Phone: 961-8225
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: dikeda@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 3 – South Hilo (Waiakea Homesteads and Waiakea-Uka) and Puna (Keaau, Kurtistown, Orchidland, and Mountain View)

J Yoshimoto
Phone: 961-8225
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: jyoshimoto@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 4 – South Hilo (Keaukaha, Panaewa, Waiakea Houselots, portions of downtown Hilo, University and portions of Waiakea Homesteads)

Dennis “Fresh” Onishi
Phone: 961-8396
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: donishi@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 5 – Puna Makai (Hawaiian Paradise Park, Ainaloa, Pahoa Village, Hawaiian Beaches & Shores, Nanawale, Leilani, Kapoho, Kalapana, Opihikao, Kehena, Pohoiki)

Emily I. Naeole
Phone: 961-8267
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: enaeole@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 6 – Puna (Kurtistown, Mountain View, Volcano), Kau (Pahala, Naalehu, Hawaiian Ocean View Estates) and South Kona (Milolii, Hookena, and portions of Honaunau)

Guy Enriques
Phone: 961-8263
Fax: 961-8912

 

District 7 – South Kona (portions of Honaunau, Capt. Cook, Kealakekua) and North Kona (Kainaliu, Keauhou, Kahaluu, Holualoa)

Brenda Ford
Phone: 326-5684
Fax: 329-4786
E-Mail Address: bford@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 8 – North Kona (Kailua-Kona, Kealakehe, Kalaoa, Puuanahulu)

Kelly Greenwell
Phone: 327-3642
Fax: 329-4786
E-Mail Address: kgreenwell@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 9 – North and South Kohala (Waikoloa, Waimea, Hawi, Halaula)

Pete Hoffmann
Phone: 887-2043
Fax: 887-2072
E-Mail Address: phoffmann@co.hawaii.hi.us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

 

 

Become a fan on facebook

Photos on flickr

Stock Quotes

NASDAQ5089.36  chart-1.43
S&P 5002126.06  chart-4.76
^NYA11197.6855  chart-41.9775
^TNX2.21  chart+0.03
AAPL132.54  chart+1.15
FB80.54  chart+0.06
GOOG540.11  chart-2.40
INTC33.45  chart-0.10
MSFT46.90  chart-0.52
ORCL43.93  chart-0.35
QCOM69.51  chart-0.58
ALEX41.40  chart-0.26
BOH63.47  chart+0.02
BRN2.62  chart+0.00
BYD13.92  chart+0.07
CAGU0.31  chart+0.00
CPF23.48  chart-0.25
CYAN9.15  chart-0.03
HA24.61  chart-0.17
HCOM25.13  chart+0.13
HE30.88  chart-0.05
MLP5.24  chart+0.09
MRPI0.0003  chart+0.0000
NNUTU3.00  chart+0.00
PLFF0.065  chart+0.000
TBNK23.15  chart+0.04
TSO90.09  chart-0.40
May 22, 2015 / 5:15 pm

 

 

Quantcast