Categorized | News

Contact info for council members

Contact information for the new Hawaii County Council has been released. 

 
District 1 – Hamakua, North Hilo, and portions of South Hilo (Hakalau, Honomu, Pepeekeo, Papaikou, Kaiwiki)

Dominic Yagong
Phone: 961-8264
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: dyagong@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 2 – South Hilo (Amaulu, Puueo, portions of downtown Hilo, Lanakila, Waianuenue, Kaumana, Ainako, Piihonua, portions of Waiakea Homesteads)

Donald Ikeda
Phone: 961-8225
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: dikeda@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 3 – South Hilo (Waiakea Homesteads and Waiakea-Uka) and Puna (Keaau, Kurtistown, Orchidland, and Mountain View)

J Yoshimoto
Phone: 961-8225
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: jyoshimoto@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 4 – South Hilo (Keaukaha, Panaewa, Waiakea Houselots, portions of downtown Hilo, University and portions of Waiakea Homesteads)

Dennis “Fresh” Onishi
Phone: 961-8396
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: donishi@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 5 – Puna Makai (Hawaiian Paradise Park, Ainaloa, Pahoa Village, Hawaiian Beaches & Shores, Nanawale, Leilani, Kapoho, Kalapana, Opihikao, Kehena, Pohoiki)

Emily I. Naeole
Phone: 961-8267
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: enaeole@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 6 – Puna (Kurtistown, Mountain View, Volcano), Kau (Pahala, Naalehu, Hawaiian Ocean View Estates) and South Kona (Milolii, Hookena, and portions of Honaunau)

Guy Enriques
Phone: 961-8263
Fax: 961-8912

 

District 7 – South Kona (portions of Honaunau, Capt. Cook, Kealakekua) and North Kona (Kainaliu, Keauhou, Kahaluu, Holualoa)

Brenda Ford
Phone: 326-5684
Fax: 329-4786
E-Mail Address: bford@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 8 – North Kona (Kailua-Kona, Kealakehe, Kalaoa, Puuanahulu)

Kelly Greenwell
Phone: 327-3642
Fax: 329-4786
E-Mail Address: kgreenwell@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 9 – North and South Kohala (Waikoloa, Waimea, Hawi, Halaula)

Pete Hoffmann
Phone: 887-2043
Fax: 887-2072
E-Mail Address: phoffmann@co.hawaii.hi.us

Leave a Reply

 

 

Become a fan on facebook

Photos on flickr

Stock Quotes

NASDAQ6265.2495  chart+28.5645
S&P 5002438.30  chart+3.80
AAPL146.28  chart+0.65
FB155.07  chart+1.67
GOOG965.59  chart+8.50
INTC34.19  chart-0.17
MSFT71.21  chart+0.95
ORCL50.95  chart+0.65
QCOM56.91  chart+0.44
ALEX41.46  chart-0.03
BOH80.21  chart-0.49
BRN1.80  chart-0.07
BYD25.11  chart+0.61
CAGU0.413  chart-0.002
CPF30.99  chart+0.16
CYAN3.255  chart-0.095
HA46.90  chart+0.00
HCOM24.45  chart-0.56
HE33.00  chart-0.25
MLP20.45  chart+0.35
MRPI0.0012  chart+0.0000
NNUTU2.00  chart+0.00
PLFF0.0225  chart+0.0000
TBNK31.20  chart+0.18
TSO92.28  chart+1.22
Jun 23, 2017 / 5:15 pm

 

 

Quantcast
%d bloggers like this: