Categorized | News

Contact info for council members

Contact information for the new Hawaii County Council has been released. 

 
District 1 – Hamakua, North Hilo, and portions of South Hilo (Hakalau, Honomu, Pepeekeo, Papaikou, Kaiwiki)

Dominic Yagong
Phone: 961-8264
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: dyagong@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 2 – South Hilo (Amaulu, Puueo, portions of downtown Hilo, Lanakila, Waianuenue, Kaumana, Ainako, Piihonua, portions of Waiakea Homesteads)

Donald Ikeda
Phone: 961-8225
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: dikeda@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 3 – South Hilo (Waiakea Homesteads and Waiakea-Uka) and Puna (Keaau, Kurtistown, Orchidland, and Mountain View)

J Yoshimoto
Phone: 961-8225
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: jyoshimoto@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 4 – South Hilo (Keaukaha, Panaewa, Waiakea Houselots, portions of downtown Hilo, University and portions of Waiakea Homesteads)

Dennis “Fresh” Onishi
Phone: 961-8396
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: donishi@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 5 – Puna Makai (Hawaiian Paradise Park, Ainaloa, Pahoa Village, Hawaiian Beaches & Shores, Nanawale, Leilani, Kapoho, Kalapana, Opihikao, Kehena, Pohoiki)

Emily I. Naeole
Phone: 961-8267
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: enaeole@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 6 – Puna (Kurtistown, Mountain View, Volcano), Kau (Pahala, Naalehu, Hawaiian Ocean View Estates) and South Kona (Milolii, Hookena, and portions of Honaunau)

Guy Enriques
Phone: 961-8263
Fax: 961-8912

 

District 7 – South Kona (portions of Honaunau, Capt. Cook, Kealakekua) and North Kona (Kainaliu, Keauhou, Kahaluu, Holualoa)

Brenda Ford
Phone: 326-5684
Fax: 329-4786
E-Mail Address: bford@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 8 – North Kona (Kailua-Kona, Kealakehe, Kalaoa, Puuanahulu)

Kelly Greenwell
Phone: 327-3642
Fax: 329-4786
E-Mail Address: kgreenwell@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 9 – North and South Kohala (Waikoloa, Waimea, Hawi, Halaula)

Pete Hoffmann
Phone: 887-2043
Fax: 887-2072
E-Mail Address: phoffmann@co.hawaii.hi.us

Leave a Reply

 

 

Become a fan on facebook

Photos on flickr

Stock Quotes

NASDAQ6605.0669  chart-19.1533
S&P 5002562.10  chart+0.84
AAPL155.98  chart-3.78
FB174.56  chart-1.47
GOOG984.45  chart-8.36
INTC40.09  chart-0.16
MSFT77.91  chart+0.30
ORCL49.35  chart-0.23
QCOM52.29  chart+0.08
ALEX45.12  chart-0.16
BOH84.07  chart+0.23
BRN1.924  chart-0.016
BYD28.40  chart-0.20
CAGU0.315  chart+0.000
CPF32.61  chart+0.12
CYAN4.95  chart+0.00
HA40.05  chart-0.10
HCOM30.28  chart-0.05
HE35.43  chart+0.36
MLP15.00  chart-0.20
MRPI0.0019  chart+0.0007
NNUTU2.15  chart-0.05
PLFF0.02  chart+0.00
TBNK32.55  chart+0.16
TSO97.87  chart-97.87
Oct 19, 2017 / 5:15 pm

 

 

Quantcast
%d bloggers like this: