Categorized | News

Contact info for council members

Contact info for council members

Contact information for the new Hawaii County Council has been released. 

 
District 1 – Hamakua, North Hilo, and portions of South Hilo (Hakalau, Honomu, Pepeekeo, Papaikou, Kaiwiki)

Dominic Yagong
Phone: 961-8264
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: dyagong@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 2 – South Hilo (Amaulu, Puueo, portions of downtown Hilo, Lanakila, Waianuenue, Kaumana, Ainako, Piihonua, portions of Waiakea Homesteads)

Donald Ikeda
Phone: 961-8225
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: dikeda@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 3 – South Hilo (Waiakea Homesteads and Waiakea-Uka) and Puna (Keaau, Kurtistown, Orchidland, and Mountain View)

J Yoshimoto
Phone: 961-8225
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: jyoshimoto@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 4 – South Hilo (Keaukaha, Panaewa, Waiakea Houselots, portions of downtown Hilo, University and portions of Waiakea Homesteads)

Dennis “Fresh” Onishi
Phone: 961-8396
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: donishi@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 5 – Puna Makai (Hawaiian Paradise Park, Ainaloa, Pahoa Village, Hawaiian Beaches & Shores, Nanawale, Leilani, Kapoho, Kalapana, Opihikao, Kehena, Pohoiki)

Emily I. Naeole
Phone: 961-8267
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: enaeole@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 6 – Puna (Kurtistown, Mountain View, Volcano), Kau (Pahala, Naalehu, Hawaiian Ocean View Estates) and South Kona (Milolii, Hookena, and portions of Honaunau)

Guy Enriques
Phone: 961-8263
Fax: 961-8912

 

District 7 – South Kona (portions of Honaunau, Capt. Cook, Kealakekua) and North Kona (Kainaliu, Keauhou, Kahaluu, Holualoa)

Brenda Ford
Phone: 326-5684
Fax: 329-4786
E-Mail Address: bford@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 8 – North Kona (Kailua-Kona, Kealakehe, Kalaoa, Puuanahulu)

Kelly Greenwell
Phone: 327-3642
Fax: 329-4786
E-Mail Address: kgreenwell@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 9 – North and South Kohala (Waikoloa, Waimea, Hawi, Halaula)

Pete Hoffmann
Phone: 887-2043
Fax: 887-2072
E-Mail Address: phoffmann@co.hawaii.hi.us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

 

 

Become a fan on facebook

Photos on flickr

Stock Quotes

NASDAQ4464.343  chart+81.496
S&P 5001956.15  chart+29.04
^NYA10543.605  chart+137.795
^TNX2.289  chart+0.06
AAPL104.96  chart+1.97
FB80.3799  chart+2.0099
GOOG545.35  chart+12.64
INTC32.81  chart+0.54
MSFT45.097  chart+0.717
ORCL38.30  chart+0.66
QCOM75.04  chart+0.74
ALEX37.94  chart+1.59
BOH56.3625  chart+0.7625
BRN2.592  chart+0.0555
BYD10.51  chart+0.50
CAGU0.22  chart0.00
CPF18.06  chart+0.06
CYAN4.69  chart-0.04
HA15.81  chart+0.29
HCOM26.65  chart+0.62
HE27.16  chart-0.17
MLP6.25  chart+0.15
MRPI0.0003  chart-0.0001
NNUT0.00  chartN/A
PLFF0.038  chart0.00
TBNK21.56  chart+0.29
TSO65.69  chart+0.80
Oct 23, 2014 / 1:52 pm

 

ad

 

Quantcast