Categorized | News

Contact info for council members

Contact info for council members

Contact information for the new Hawaii County Council has been released. 

 
District 1 – Hamakua, North Hilo, and portions of South Hilo (Hakalau, Honomu, Pepeekeo, Papaikou, Kaiwiki)

Dominic Yagong
Phone: 961-8264
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: dyagong@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 2 – South Hilo (Amaulu, Puueo, portions of downtown Hilo, Lanakila, Waianuenue, Kaumana, Ainako, Piihonua, portions of Waiakea Homesteads)

Donald Ikeda
Phone: 961-8225
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: dikeda@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 3 – South Hilo (Waiakea Homesteads and Waiakea-Uka) and Puna (Keaau, Kurtistown, Orchidland, and Mountain View)

J Yoshimoto
Phone: 961-8225
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: jyoshimoto@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 4 – South Hilo (Keaukaha, Panaewa, Waiakea Houselots, portions of downtown Hilo, University and portions of Waiakea Homesteads)

Dennis “Fresh” Onishi
Phone: 961-8396
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: donishi@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 5 – Puna Makai (Hawaiian Paradise Park, Ainaloa, Pahoa Village, Hawaiian Beaches & Shores, Nanawale, Leilani, Kapoho, Kalapana, Opihikao, Kehena, Pohoiki)

Emily I. Naeole
Phone: 961-8267
Fax: 961-8912
E-Mail Address: enaeole@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 6 – Puna (Kurtistown, Mountain View, Volcano), Kau (Pahala, Naalehu, Hawaiian Ocean View Estates) and South Kona (Milolii, Hookena, and portions of Honaunau)

Guy Enriques
Phone: 961-8263
Fax: 961-8912

 

District 7 – South Kona (portions of Honaunau, Capt. Cook, Kealakekua) and North Kona (Kainaliu, Keauhou, Kahaluu, Holualoa)

Brenda Ford
Phone: 326-5684
Fax: 329-4786
E-Mail Address: bford@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 8 – North Kona (Kailua-Kona, Kealakehe, Kalaoa, Puuanahulu)

Kelly Greenwell
Phone: 327-3642
Fax: 329-4786
E-Mail Address: kgreenwell@co.hawaii.hi.us

 

District 9 – North and South Kohala (Waikoloa, Waimea, Hawi, Halaula)

Pete Hoffmann
Phone: 887-2043
Fax: 887-2072
E-Mail Address: phoffmann@co.hawaii.hi.us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

 

 

Become a fan on facebook

Photos on flickr

Stock Quotes

NASDAQ4773.778  chart+15.526
S&P 5002068.94  chart+1.91
^NYA11037.898  chart+8.528
^TNX2.232  chart-0.028
AAPL118.588  chart+0.988
FB76.805  chart+1.175
GOOG538.8603  chart-2.2197
INTC36.6201  chart+0.3001
MSFT47.45  chart-0.02
ORCL41.26  chart+0.11
QCOM72.15  chart-0.12
ALEX38.97  chart+0.29
BOH58.76  chart-0.02
BRN2.3351  chart-0.1149
BYD12.58  chart+0.13
CAGU0.20  chart0.00
CPF19.31  chart+0.07
CYAN6.3684  chart0.00
HA19.91  chart+0.31
HCOM25.78  chart-0.15
HE27.52  chart+0.04
MLP5.369  chart+0.009
MRPI0.0004  chart0.00
NNUT0.00  chartN/A
PLFF0.04  chart0.00
TBNK21.4499  chart+0.4399
TSO78.85  chart+0.30
Nov 26, 2014 / 11:06 am

 

 

Quantcast